ميزة برايم

حقق أرباحًا جيدة اليوم من خلال التداول من خلال Prime Advantage

* تنطوي جميع عمليات التداول على مخاطر!

لماذا تتداول مع Prime Advantage

ميزة صورة
نظام التداول القائم على الذكاء الاصطناعي

نحن أول نظام تداول يطبق بالكامل خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي في العقود مقابل الفروقات على تداول الأسهم والعملات المشفرة. Prime Advantage مدعوم بحكمة التداول لمتداولي HFT السابقين من وول ستريت والكميين من MIT.

ميزة صورة
خدمات عملاء حائزة على جوائز

لقد عقدنا شراكة مع أفضل الوسطاء في الصناعة لتقديم خدمات عملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

ميزة صورة
TOP ROBOT BROKERS شراكة

نحن نعمل مع بعض أفضل الوسطاء المنظمين بإحكام في السوق. هذا يعني أن مستخدمينا لديهم ضمان لسلامة الأموال.

لماذا تستخدم تطبيق Prime Advantage؟

برنامج Prime Advantage يجعل تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على الأسهم والعملات المشفرة أسهل وأكثر ربحية للمبتدئين. لست بحاجة إلى خوض صخب تأمين محفظة تشفير للتداول باستخدام هذا الروبوت. نحن نقدم تطبيق جوال سهل الاستخدام لمساعدتك على التداول أثناء التنقل.

قام الكثير من المستخدمين بمراجعتنا على منصات تعليقات المستهلكين مثل TrustPilot وصنفونا بشكل ممتاز على الأداء. لقد تم تمييزنا أيضًا على نطاق واسع في وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية حيث أبلغ معظم مستخدمينا عن ربح كبير.

نحن نأخذ سلامة المستخدمين على محمل الجد ، وبالتالي ، استثمرنا مئات الآلاف من الدولارات في تأمين نظام التداول الخاص بنا. جميع منصاتنا مؤمنة من خلال تشفير من الدرجة العسكرية ، ونحن ملتزمون بإجراءات خصوصية البيانات.

تداول BTC و ETH و BCH و XRP والعملات المشفرة الأخرى

الأسئلة المتكررة

1. كم ساعة في اليوم أحتاج للتداول؟

أنت بحاجة إلى أقل من 20 دقيقة يوميًا لتعيين Prime Advantage للتداول. سيقوم الروبوت بالباقي نيابة عنك ويقوم تلقائيًا بإيداع / إعادة استثمار الأرباح المتولدة.

2. هل ميزة Prime مربحة أم لا؟

نعم! هناك أموال كبيرة يمكن جنيها من خلال التداول من خلال Prime Advantage. يمكن للمستخدمين كسب عائد استثمار يصل إلى 50٪ في يوم جيد.

3. كم تكلفة Prime Advantage؟

لا تتقاضى Prime Advantage أي رسوم ترخيص ، ولكن يتم خصم عمولة 2٪ تلقائيًا من الأرباح.

4. هل أحتاج إلى أي مهارة أو خبرة للتداول؟

لا! يقوم نظام التداول الخاص بنا بأتمتة جميع وظائف التداول. أنت مطالب فقط بتحديد مقدار المخاطرة الذي تريد تطبيقه على حسابك والجلوس بينما يتداول الروبوت نيابة عنك.

غطس عميق في ميزة برايم

ما هي ميزة Prime؟

Prime Advantage هي خدمة تداول تتيح للأشخاص العاديين تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على الأسهم والمحترفين المشابهين للعملات المشفرة.

لا يتضمن التداول باستخدام الروبوت أي مهارات فنية لأنه يجري جميع أبحاث التداول والتنفيذ تلقائيًا. يمكن أن يمنحك إيداع بقيمة 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا ربحًا جيدًا يصل إلى 1000 دولار يوميًا.

كما هو الحال في أي نظام تداول سريع الخطى وعالي الرافعة المالية ، هناك مخاطر كبيرة في التداول مع Prime Advantage. هناك علاقة إيجابية بين المخاطرة والمكافآت ، وبالتالي يجب أن تكون مستعدًا للمخاطرة أكثر لكسب المزيد.

كيفية التسجيل مع Prime Advantage

الاشتراك معنا نسيم. يمكن لأي شخص التسجيل والبدء في جني الأرباح منذ البداية. سجل وتداول مع Prime Advantage من خلال الخطوات أدناه.

  1. قم بالتمرير إلى أعلى هذه الصفحة واستخدم النموذج الموجود في الزاوية اليمنى العليا لإنشاء حساب. سنحتاج إلى التحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك وإنشاء كلمة مرور. ستتم أيضًا إعادة توجيهك إلى إحدى صفحات الوسيط لدينا وسيُطلب منك تزويدهم بمزيد من التفاصيل والتحقق من هويتك.

  1. تتضمن الخطوة التالية بعد التسجيل تمويل حسابك. Prime Advantage ميسور التكلفة لأن الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 250 دولارًا. يمكنك الإيداع من خلال التحويل البنكي أو أي بطاقة خصم / ائتمان. يقبل بعض الوسطاء الشركاء في Prime Advantage أيضًا المحافظ الإلكترونية والمحافظ المشفرة. لا توجد أي رسوم إيداع أو سحب مع هذا الروبوت.

  1. تقدم Prime Advantage عرضًا توضيحيًا برأس مال افتراضي قدره 10,000 دولار لتمكين المستخدمين من اختبار فهمهم للمنصة قبل استخدامها. نحن نصر على تخصيص ما لا يقل عن 20 دقيقة لممارسة العرض التوضيحي قبل بدء البث المباشر.
  1. يجب أن يكون التداول الحي سهلاً إذا كنت قد قرأت دليل التداول ومارسته على الحساب التجريبي.
حقائق حول ميزة برايم 

حصلت Prime Advantage على نصيبها العادل من الدعاية على وسائل الإعلام بسبب ميزاتها المذهلة وربحيتها المجنونة. فيما يلي حقائق ممتعة حول Prime Advantage.

  • تأسست Prime Advantage على تقنيات التداول المستخدمة من قبل صناديق التحوط الرائدة في وول ستريت.
  • تمكن روبوت التداول من بناء قاعدة عملاء ضخمة خلال السنوات الأربع الماضية التي كان يعمل فيها.
  • يقال إن Prime Advantage هي إحدى القوى الدافعة لتقلبات البيتكوين. لوحظ أن تقلبات أسعار BTC تزداد عندما يعيش معظم المستخدمين.
  • يقوم نظام التداول هذا بأداء جميع الوظائف تلقائيًا ، وبالتالي يمكن لأي شخص كسب المال باستخدامه.
هل المشاهير يؤيدون Prime Advantage؟

تقول الشائعات أن المستثمرين الملائكة المشاهير قد تعهدوا بملايين الدولارات في Prime Advantage. لكن هل هذا صحيح؟

  • بيتر جونز و Prime Advantage - لقد استثمر Peter Jones بالفعل في العديد من المنصات التي تعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي ، لكن Prime Advantage ليست من بينها. لم نصب نظامنا مطلقًا في عرين التنين.
  • كيفن أوليري و Prime Advantage - رجل الأعمال الكندي وأحد المستثمرين الملائكة في Shark Tank هو معجب كبير بالتقنيات الثورية. ومع ذلك ، لم نتلق أيًا من صفقات الولاء الخاصة به كما تدعي بعض مدونات المشاهير.
مراجعة Prime Advantage - الحكم!

نحن خدمة تداول آلية تقدم خدمات التداول الآلي في أكثر من 120 دولة حول العالم.

أبلغ معظم أولئك الذين يتداولون مع نظامنا عن ربح يصل إلى 50٪ يوميًا. Prime Advantage ميسور التكلفة للجميع حيث لا يلزم سوى إيداع 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا للتداول معنا. يمكن أن ينمو هذا المبلغ بشكل كبير إذا تم مضاعفة 70٪ على الأقل من العائدات اليومية.

Prime Advantage مجاني للجميع. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نخصم عمولة 2٪ على الأرباح المكتسبة من خلال نظامنا كرسوم صيانة. هذا أفضل من 20٪ التي يتقاضاها معظم مديري الثروات المحترفين.

تحذير بشأن اللوائح التنظيمية والاستثمارات عالية المخاطر: يعتبر تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة أمرًا مضارباً للغاية ، ويحمل مستوى من المخاطرة وقد لا يكون مناسبًا لجميع المستثمرين. قد تخسر بعض رأس المال المستثمر أو كله ، لذلك لا يجب أن تخمن برأس مال لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته. يقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التحقق والبت في حالة تطبيق الوسيط الذي كنت متصلاً به على جميع القواعد واللوائح المحلية وهو منظم في الولاية القضائية لبلدك ويسمح له باستقبال العملاء من موقعك الذي تتواجد فيه ، قبل أن تمول حسابك مع الوسيط و ابدأ التداول معها. لاحظ أن المحتوى الموجود على هذا الموقع لا ينبغي اعتباره نصيحة استثمارية. الاستثمار هو المضاربة. عند استثمار رأس المال الخاص بك في خطر. نحن مطالبون بإخبار المستثمرين المحتملين أن الأداء السابق لبرنامجنا لا يتنبأ بالضرورة بالنتائج المستقبلية ، لذلك لا ينبغي عليك التكهن برأس المال الذي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته.

إشعار تنظيم الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: لا يتم تنظيم تداول الخيارات داخل الولايات المتحدة. Prime Advantage لا تخضع لإشراف أو تنظيم من قبل أي وكالات مالية أو وكالات أمريكية. يعتبر أي نشاط تجاري غير منظم من قبل المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة غير قانوني. لا تقبل Prime Advantage العملاء الموجودين داخل الولايات المتحدة أو الحاصلين على الجنسية الأمريكية.

الكشف عن مخاطر الموقع: نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الخسارة أو الضرر نتيجة الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ؛ وهذا يشمل المواد التعليمية وعروض الأسعار والرسوم البيانية والتحليل. يرجى الانتباه إلى المخاطر المصاحبة للتداول في الأسواق المالية ؛ لا تستثمر أبدًا أموالًا أكثر مما يمكنك المخاطرة بخسارته. قد لا تكون المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسائر تجارية قد تواجهها نتيجة استخدام البيانات المستضافة على هذا الموقع.

القيود القانونية: دون تقييد الأحكام المذكورة أدناه ، فأنت تدرك أن القوانين المتعلقة بالعقود المالية تختلف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التأكد من امتثالك بشكل صحيح لأي قانون أو لائحة أو إرشادات في بلد إقامتك فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع. لتجنب أي شك ، لا تعني القدرة على الوصول إلى موقعنا بالضرورة أن خدماتنا و / أو أنشطتك من خلال الموقع قانونية بموجب القوانين أو اللوائح أو التوجيهات ذات الصلة ببلد إقامتك. يرجى ملاحظة أننا نتقاضى رسومًا إعلانية لتوجيه المستخدمين لفتح حساب مع الوسطاء / المعلنين و / أو لتوجيه حركة المرور إلى موقع المعلن. لقد وضعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للمساعدة في تحسين تجربتك عند زيارة هذا الموقع. يمكنك تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في أي وقت. يشير استخدام هذا الموقع إلى موافقتك على هذا الموقع سياسة الخصوصية.

Prime Advantage

Generate Handsome Profits Today by Trading through Prime Advantage

* All trading involves risk!

Why Trade with Prime Advantage

feature-image
AI-Based Trading System

We are the first trading system to fully apply AI algorithms in CFDs on stock and crypto trading. Prime Advantage is powered by the trading wisdom of former HFT traders from Wall Street and quants from MIT.

feature-image
Award-winning customer services

We have partnered with the industry’s best brokers to offer 24/7 customer services.

feature-image
TOP ROBOT BROKERS PARTNERSHIP

We work with some of the best and tightly regulated brokers in the market. This means that our users have a guarantee of safety of funds.

Why use the Prime Advantage App?

Prime Advantage software makes CFDs on stock and crypto trading easier and more profitable for complete beginners. You don’t need to go through the hustle of securing a crypto wallet to trade with this robot. We offer an intuitive mobile app to help you trade while on the go.

A lot of users have reviewed us on consumer feedback platforms such as TrustPilot and rated us excellently on performance. We have also been widely featured on the mainstream media with most of our users reporting great profitability.

We take users safety seriously and therefore, have invested hundreds of thousands of dollars in securing our trading system. All our platforms are secured through military-grade encryption, and we are compliant with data privacy measures.

Trade BTC, ETH, BCH, XRP, and other cryptos

Frequently Asked Questions

1. How many hours per day do I need to trade?

You need less than 20 minutes daily to set Prime Advantage for trading. The bot will do the rest for you and automatically deposit/reinvest the generated profits.

2. Is Prime Advantage Profitable or not?

Yes! There is big money to be made by trading through Prime Advantage. Users can earn an ROI of up to 50% on a good day.

3. How much does Prime Advantage cost?

Prime Advantage doesn’t charge any license fees, but a 2% commission is automatically deducted from the profits.

4. Do I need any skill or experience to trade?

No! Our trading system automates all trading functions. You are only required to define the amount of risk you want to be applied to your account and sit back as the robot trades for you.

A DEEP DIVE ON PRIME ADVANTAGE

What is Prime Advantage?

Prime Advantage is a trading service that allows ordinary people to trade CFDs on stocks and crypto-like pros.

Trading with the robot doesn’t involve any technical skills since it conducts all trading research and execution automatically. A deposit of USD250 can give you a handsome profit of up to $1000 daily.

Like in any other fast-paced and highly leveraged trading system, there is significant risk in trading with Prime Advantage. Risk and reward have a positive correlation, and hence you should be ready to risk more to earn more.

How to Sign up with Prime Advantage

Signing up with us is a breeze. Anyone can register and start earning profits right from the beginning. Register and trade with Prime Advantage through the steps below.

  1. Scroll to the top of this page and use the form on the top right corner to create an account. We will need to verify your email and phone number and create a password. You will also be redirected to one of our broker’s page and prompted to furnish them with more details and verify identity.

  1. The next step after registration involves funding your account. Prime Advantage is affordable since the minimum deposit is $250. You can deposit through wire transfer or any debit/credit card. Some of the Prime Advantage partner brokers also accept e-wallets and crypto-wallets. There aren’t any deposit or withdrawal charges with this bot.

  1. Prime Advantage offers a demo with $10,000 in virtual capital to enable users to test their understanding of the platform before going it. We insist that you dedicate not less than 20 minutes to the demo practice before going live.
  1. Live trading should be easy if you have read the trading guide and practised on the demo account.
FACTS ABOUT PRIME ADVANTAGE 

Prime Advantage has received its fair share of publicity on the media due to its amazing features and insane profitability. Here are fun facts about Prime Advantage.

  • Prime Advantage was founded on the trading technologies used by leading Wall Street hedge funds.
  • The trading robot has managed to build a huge client base for the last four years it has been in operation.
  • Prime Advantage is reportedly one of the driving forces of bitcoin volatility. BTC price swings have been observed to increase when most users are live.
  • This trading system performs all functions automatically, and hence anyone can make money with it.
Do Celebrities endorse Prime Advantage?

Rumour has it that celebrity angel investors have committed millions of dollars in Prime Advantage. But is this true?

  • Peter Jones and Prime Advantage – Peter Jones has indeed invested in various AI-powered platforms, but Prime Advantage is not among them. We have never pitched our system in the Dragons Den.
  • Kevin O’Leary and Prime Advantage – This Canadian businessman and one of the angel investors on the Shark Tank is a big fan of revolutionary technologies. However, we haven’t received any of his loyalty deals as some celebrity gossip blogs claim.
Prime Advantage Review – The Verdict!

We are an automated trading service offering automated trading services in over 120 countries across the globe.

Most of those who trade with our system report profitability of up to 50% daily. Prime Advantage is affordable to all since only a deposit of USD250 is needed to trade with us. This amount can grow significantly if at least 70% of daily returns are compounded.

Prime Advantage is free for all. However, we deduct a 2% commission on profits earned through our system as a maintenance fee. This is better than the 20% charged by most professional wealth managers.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide weather the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location your are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. Prime Advantage is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. Prime Advantage does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.