主要优势

通过Prime Advantage交易今天产生可观的利润

* 所有交易都涉及风险!

为什么要利用主要优势进行交易

特征图像
基于人工智能的交易系统

我们是第一个在股票和加密货币交易的差价合约中完全应用人工智能算法的交易系统。 Prime Advantage 由前华尔街高频交易员和麻省理工学院量化交易员的交易智慧提供支持。

特征图像
屡获殊荣的客户服务

我们已与业界最佳经纪人合作,提供24/7全天候客户服务。

特征图像
顶级机器人经纪人合作

我们与市场上一些最佳且受到严格监管的经纪人合作。 这意味着我们的用户可以保证资金安全。

为什么要使用 Prime Advantage 应用程序?

Prime Advantage软件使完整的初学者更容易进行股票差价合约和加密货币交易的差价合约,并从中获利更多。 您无需费劲地保护加密钱包即可与此机器人进行交易。 我们提供直观的移动应用程序,可帮助您在旅途中进行交易。

许多用户在诸如TrustPilot之类的消费者反馈平台上对我们进行了评论,并在性能方面给予我们很好的评价。 我们在主流媒体上也得到了广泛报道,我们的大多数用户都报告了巨大的盈利能力。

我们非常重视用户的安全,因此,已投入数十万美元来保护我们的交易系统。 我们所有平台均通过军用级加密保护,并且符合数据隐私措施。

交易 BTC、ETH、BCH、XRP 和其他加密货币

常问的问题

1. 我每天需要交易多少小时?

您每天只需不到20分钟即可设置Prime Advantage进行交易。 机器人将为您完成剩下的工作,并自动将产生的利润存入/再投资。

2. Prime Advantage 是否有利可图?

是! 通过Prime Advantage交易可以赚大钱。 在美好的一天,用户可以获得高达50%的投资回报率。

3. Prime Advantage 的费用是多少?

Prime Advantage不收取任何许可费,但会从利润中自动扣除2%的佣金。

4. 我是否需要任何技能或经验才能进行交易?

没有! 我们的交易系统可自动执行所有交易功能。 您只需要定义要应用于帐户的风险量,然后在机器人为您交易时坐下来。

深入了解高级优势

什么是Prime Advantage?

Prime Advantage是一项交易服务,允许普通人使用股票和类似加密货币的专业人士进行差价合约交易。

使用机器人进行交易不涉及任何技术技能,因为它会自动进行所有交易研究和执行。 存入250美元,每天可以赚到1000美元。

像在其他任何快节奏且高杠杆的交易系统中一样,使用Prime Advantage进行交易存在很大的风险。 风险和报酬具有正相关关系,因此,您应该准备冒险冒险以赚取更多。

如何使用Prime Advantage进行注册

与我们注册很容易。 任何人都可以从一开始就注册并开始赚钱。 通过以下步骤向Prime Advantage注册并进行交易。

  1. 滚动到此页面的顶部,然后使用右上角的表单创建一个帐户。 我们将需要验证您的电子邮件和电话号码并创建一个密码。 您还将被重定向到我们的经纪人页面之一,并提示您向他们提供更多详细信息并验证身份。

  1. 注册后的下一步涉及为您的帐户注资。 Prime Advantage负担得起,因为最低存款额为250美元。 您可以通过电汇或任何借记卡/信用卡存款。 一些Prime Advantage合作伙伴经纪人也接受电子钱包和加密钱包。 该机器人没有任何存款或取款费用。

  1. Prime Advantage提供了一个具有10,000美元虚拟资金的演示,使用户可以在试用之前测试对平台的了解。 我们坚持要求您在演示练习之前投入不少于20分钟的时间。
  1. 如果您已阅读交易指南并在模拟账户上进行了练习,那么实时交易应该很容易。
有关高级优势的事实 

由于其出色的功能和疯狂的利润,Prime Advantage已在媒体上获得了应有的重视。 这是有关Prime Advantage的有趣事实。

  • Prime Advantage建立在华尔街主要对冲基金使用的交易技术上。
  • 在过去的四年中,该交易机器人设法建立了庞大的客户群。
  • 据报道,Prime Advantage是比特币波动的驱动力之一。 观察到大多数用户上线时BTC价格波动会增加。
  • 该交易系统自动执行所有功能,因此任何人都可以从中赚钱。
名人认可Prime Advantage吗?

有传言说,名人天使投资人已经在Prime Advantage中投入了数百万美元。 但这是真的吗?

  • 彼得·琼斯 和Prime Advantage – Peter Jones确实已经投资了各种基于AI的平台,但是Prime Advantage不在其中。 我们从未在Dragons Den中投放我们的系统。
  • 凯文奥利里 和Prime Advantage –这位加拿大商人和鲨鱼坦克的天使投资人之一,是革命技术的忠实拥护者。 但是,正如一些名人八卦博客所声称的那样,我们尚未收到他的任何忠诚度协议。
首要优势评论–判决!

我们是一个自动交易服务,在全球120多个国家/地区提供自动交易服务。

使用我们系统进行交易的大多数人每天的获利率高达50%。 Prime Advantage可以让所有人都负担得起,因为只需要存入250美元即可与我们交易。 如果至少有70%的每日回报率复合在一起,那么这一数额会大大增加。

Prime Advantage对所有人免费。 但是,我们将从通过我们的系统获得的利润中扣除2%的佣金作为维护费。 这比大多数专业财富管理公司收取的20%要好。

监管和高风险投资警告: 交易外汇、差价合约和加密货币具有高度投机性,存在一定程度的风险,可能并不适合所有投资者。 您可能会损失部分或全部投资资本,因此您不应用您无法承受损失的资本进行投机。 您有义务检查并决定您所连接的经纪商是否适用所有当地规则和法规,并在您所在国家/地区的管辖范围内受到监管,并且在您通过经纪商为您的账户注资之前,您有义务从您所在的位置接待客户,并且开始与它交易。 请注意,本网站上的内容不应被视为投资建议。 投资是投机的。 投资时,您的资本处于风险之中。 我们需要告诉潜在投资者,我们的软件过去的表现并不一定能预测未来的结果,因此您不应该用无法承受损失的资本进行投机。

美国监管通知: 期权交易在美国不受监管。 Prime Advantage 不受任何金融机构或美国机构的监督或监管。 美国居民的任何不受监管的交易活动都被视为非法。 Prime Advantage 不接受位于美国境内或持有美国公民身份的客户。

现场风险披露: 对于因依赖本网站所含信息而导致的损失或损害,我们不承担任何责任; 这包括教育材料、报价和图表以及分析。 请注意与金融市场交易相关的风险; 投资的钱永远不要超过你可以承受的损失风险。 交易外汇、差价合约和加密货币所涉及的风险可能并不适合所有投资者。 对于您因使用本网站上托管的数据而可能面临的任何交易损失,我们不承担任何责任。

法律的限制: 在不限制上述规定的情况下,您了解世界各地有关金融合同的法律各不相同,您有责任确保在您居住的国家/地区正确遵守有关使用本网站的任何法律、法规或准则。 为避免任何疑问,访问我们网站的能力并不一定意味着我们的服务和/或您通过网站的活动根据与您居住国相关的法律、法规或指令是合法的。 请注意,我们确实会因指导用户在经纪人/广告商处开立账户和/或为广​​告商网站吸引流量而收取广告费。 我们在您的计算机上放置了 cookie,以帮助改善您访问本网站时的体验。 您可以随时更改计算机上的 cookie 设置。 使用本网站即表示您接受本网站的 隐私权政策.

Prime Advantage

Generate Handsome Profits Today by Trading through Prime Advantage

* All trading involves risk!

Why Trade with Prime Advantage

feature-image
AI-Based Trading System

We are the first trading system to fully apply AI algorithms in CFDs on stock and crypto trading. Prime Advantage is powered by the trading wisdom of former HFT traders from Wall Street and quants from MIT.

feature-image
Award-winning customer services

We have partnered with the industry’s best brokers to offer 24/7 customer services.

feature-image
TOP ROBOT BROKERS PARTNERSHIP

We work with some of the best and tightly regulated brokers in the market. This means that our users have a guarantee of safety of funds.

Why use the Prime Advantage App?

Prime Advantage software makes CFDs on stock and crypto trading easier and more profitable for complete beginners. You don’t need to go through the hustle of securing a crypto wallet to trade with this robot. We offer an intuitive mobile app to help you trade while on the go.

A lot of users have reviewed us on consumer feedback platforms such as TrustPilot and rated us excellently on performance. We have also been widely featured on the mainstream media with most of our users reporting great profitability.

We take users safety seriously and therefore, have invested hundreds of thousands of dollars in securing our trading system. All our platforms are secured through military-grade encryption, and we are compliant with data privacy measures.

Trade BTC, ETH, BCH, XRP, and other cryptos

Frequently Asked Questions

1. How many hours per day do I need to trade?

You need less than 20 minutes daily to set Prime Advantage for trading. The bot will do the rest for you and automatically deposit/reinvest the generated profits.

2. Is Prime Advantage Profitable or not?

Yes! There is big money to be made by trading through Prime Advantage. Users can earn an ROI of up to 50% on a good day.

3. How much does Prime Advantage cost?

Prime Advantage doesn’t charge any license fees, but a 2% commission is automatically deducted from the profits.

4. Do I need any skill or experience to trade?

No! Our trading system automates all trading functions. You are only required to define the amount of risk you want to be applied to your account and sit back as the robot trades for you.

A DEEP DIVE ON PRIME ADVANTAGE

What is Prime Advantage?

Prime Advantage is a trading service that allows ordinary people to trade CFDs on stocks and crypto-like pros.

Trading with the robot doesn’t involve any technical skills since it conducts all trading research and execution automatically. A deposit of USD250 can give you a handsome profit of up to $1000 daily.

Like in any other fast-paced and highly leveraged trading system, there is significant risk in trading with Prime Advantage. Risk and reward have a positive correlation, and hence you should be ready to risk more to earn more.

How to Sign up with Prime Advantage

Signing up with us is a breeze. Anyone can register and start earning profits right from the beginning. Register and trade with Prime Advantage through the steps below.

  1. Scroll to the top of this page and use the form on the top right corner to create an account. We will need to verify your email and phone number and create a password. You will also be redirected to one of our broker’s page and prompted to furnish them with more details and verify identity.

  1. The next step after registration involves funding your account. Prime Advantage is affordable since the minimum deposit is $250. You can deposit through wire transfer or any debit/credit card. Some of the Prime Advantage partner brokers also accept e-wallets and crypto-wallets. There aren’t any deposit or withdrawal charges with this bot.

  1. Prime Advantage offers a demo with $10,000 in virtual capital to enable users to test their understanding of the platform before going it. We insist that you dedicate not less than 20 minutes to the demo practice before going live.
  1. Live trading should be easy if you have read the trading guide and practised on the demo account.
FACTS ABOUT PRIME ADVANTAGE 

Prime Advantage has received its fair share of publicity on the media due to its amazing features and insane profitability. Here are fun facts about Prime Advantage.

  • Prime Advantage was founded on the trading technologies used by leading Wall Street hedge funds.
  • The trading robot has managed to build a huge client base for the last four years it has been in operation.
  • Prime Advantage is reportedly one of the driving forces of bitcoin volatility. BTC price swings have been observed to increase when most users are live.
  • This trading system performs all functions automatically, and hence anyone can make money with it.
Do Celebrities endorse Prime Advantage?

Rumour has it that celebrity angel investors have committed millions of dollars in Prime Advantage. But is this true?

  • Peter Jones and Prime Advantage – Peter Jones has indeed invested in various AI-powered platforms, but Prime Advantage is not among them. We have never pitched our system in the Dragons Den.
  • Kevin O’Leary and Prime Advantage – This Canadian businessman and one of the angel investors on the Shark Tank is a big fan of revolutionary technologies. However, we haven’t received any of his loyalty deals as some celebrity gossip blogs claim.
Prime Advantage Review – The Verdict!

We are an automated trading service offering automated trading services in over 120 countries across the globe.

Most of those who trade with our system report profitability of up to 50% daily. Prime Advantage is affordable to all since only a deposit of USD250 is needed to trade with us. This amount can grow significantly if at least 70% of daily returns are compounded.

Prime Advantage is free for all. However, we deduct a 2% commission on profits earned through our system as a maintenance fee. This is better than the 20% charged by most professional wealth managers.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide weather the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location your are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. Prime Advantage is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. Prime Advantage does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.